Filter by
  • Kathleen K

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly. The checkout ladies were great

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Gary S

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Service was excellent and friendly staff

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Leonard D

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I came in for an oil change and everything was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Travis W

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Mark did a fantastic job . The service is top notch!

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Fox Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Teresa P

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Everyone has been wonderful.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Daniel S

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Fast oil change

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    August 5, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Robert A

    BELMONT, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Everything was good service performed as required

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Stephen W

    ADA, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2022
    The same every time. Customer service is outstanding

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    July 6, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Dennis S

    BELMONT, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Service on the recall was done in a timely and efficent manner. Very satisfied.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    July 5, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Linda W

    SPARTA, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Well done. Service was done on a timely fashion.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!