Filter by
  • David D

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Always thorough and very informative on my vehicle needs.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Juan R

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Poor comunication.. They said to keep me updated and never happened. I had to call to know about my vehicle. I had to go to pick it up without fix it. I had to reschedule again and finally they fixed in a few hours.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Mark W

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    Kyle and Travis (Finance Manager) stood out. Car delivered on time as promised.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Patricia C

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2022
    Dave, Kyle, and Travis were great. Worked hard to make sure we were totally satisfied with the purchase process. Kyle spent lots of time walking us through all the great features on our new Buick Envision Avenir.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    April 30, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • William W

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Clean waiting room, completed quickly

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    April 26, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, clean, and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Brian M

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    April 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Robin Y

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Fast and efficient service team

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    April 15, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fox Buick GMC
  • Susan G

    GRAND HAVEN, MI | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    The service people were simply wonderful, very ready to accommodate our needs even close to their closing on a Friday. They are to be complimented on their courtesy, professionalism, and their ability to explain what was wrong with the car.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    April 5, 2022
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Diane H

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    They oil change services were done quickly. Then by having the recommendation of other services I need is helpful.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    February 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Angela B

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    January 31, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!