Filter by
  • James K

    COOPERSVILLE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    Oil change went as expected

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gail M

    LOWELL, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    The service is efficient, fast and friendly. I feel the team takes pride in these qualities and know it is what keeps the public coming back to them and referring their family and friends.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Alicia W

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    What started out as a potentially bad experience, due to a breakdown in communication, was quickly made right by your team.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Tamara D

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2022
    Aaron is great to work with

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Robin Y

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Service was done to my expectations.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Fox Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Rhonda F

    JENISON, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Everything was great. Just one little detail they forgot to reset the oil monitor system. Thankful for manual so we could look it up.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Marcia P

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 23, 2022
    My sales consultant, Paul Bernard, did a phenomenal job. He took care of all the details when I was looking to lease a new vehicle. Everything was ready for me when I arrived and thanks to him I was comfortable with how to operate everything related to my new vehicle. This is why I keep returning to this dealership. Great customer service.

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian M

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    October 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Peggy M

    SPARTA, MI | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Great staff!

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    October 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Keith D

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Great work! I would highly recommend

    Response from Fox Buick GMC

    October 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!